Logo
Search Icon
Header BG

Get in touch with us

+91

Stock Broker Name
Registration Number
Registered Address
Branch Address (if any)
Contact Numbers
Email ID
SMEST Capital Private Limited
INZ000302039
5, Prabhat Kunj, 24th Road, Khar West, Mumbai 400052
None
022-26048050
care@smest.in
Escalation Matrix
Details of
Contact Person
Address
Contact Number
Email ID
Customer Care
Mr. Jas Shah
5, Prabhat Kunj, 24th Road, Khar West, Mumbai 400052
9892679007
care@smest.in
Head of Customer Care
Mr. Niraj Shah
5, Prabhat Kunj, 24th Road, Khar West, Mumbai 400052
8879966072
niraj@smest.in
Compliance Officer
Ms. Khushbu Gupta
5, Prabhat Kunj, 24th Road, Khar West, Mumbai 400052
9152026015
khushbu@smest.in
CEO
Mr. Harsh Punjabee
5, Prabhat Kunj, 24th Road, Khar West, Mumbai 400052
9821151915
harsh@smest.in

In absence of response/complaint not address to your satisfaction, you may lodge a complaint with SEBI at https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html or Exchange at https://bsecrs.bseindia.com/ecomplaint/frmInvestorHome.aspxPlease quote your Service Ticket/Complaint Reference Number while raising your complaint at SEBI Scores/Exchange Portal.

Names and contact details of all Key Managerial Personnel including the Compliance Officer
Sr. No
Name of the individual
Designation
Mobile Number
Email ID
1
Ms. Khushbu Gupta
Compliance Officer
7007610155
compliance@smest.in
2
Mr. Niraj Shah
VP – Operations
8879966072
niraj@smest.in
3
Mr. Mithil Jain
Director
9920071807
mithil@smest.in
4
Mr. Harsh Punjabee
CEO
9821151915
harsh@smest.in
Details of Authorized Persons
Registered Address
Sr. No
Name
Code
Constitution
Status
Address
City
State
Pin
Terminal Allotted
No. of Terminal
1
Mr. Harsh Punjabee
Approved
5, Prabhat Kunj 24th, Road, Khar West
Mumbai
Maharashtra
400052
No
0
2
Mr. Chandru Punjabee
Approved
5, Prabhat Kunj 24th, Road, Khar West
Mumbai
Maharashtra
400052
No
0
3
Mr. Mithil Jain
Approved
5, Prabhat Kunj 24th, Road, Khar West
Mumbai
Maharashtra
400052
No
0
List of Authorized Persons Cancelled by Members on Accounts of Disciplinary Reasons
Sr. No
Name
Status
Date
Reason
Authorized Person Cancellation Details
1
NA
NA
NA
NA

Still looking for assistance?